+33 09 77 55 05 00 | My Account

Nous contacter

Un grand nombre de questions trouvent leur réponse dans les sections Aide et FAQs.

NOUS ENVOYER UN MAIL

Contactez-nous par email en utilisant ce formulaire. Un représentant du service client de FORZIERI vous répondra dans un délai de 24 heures (48 heures durant le week-end)

(*required fields)

Note: Nous respectons votre vie privée. Votre adresse email ne sera pas communiquée à une tierce personne et ne sera pas vendue ou révélée à des fins commerciales.

Call Our Customer Service

Service available for customer care-only enquiries. For business enquiries please contact our main offices.

Depuis la France
Téléphone +33 09 77 55 05 00
Lundi au Vendredi de 9h30 à 17h30 (heure de Paris)

Depuis les États-Unis
Téléphone +1 855 930 0808 (numéro vert)
Lundi au Vendredi de 3h30 à 11h30 (US EST)

Depuis le Royaume-Uni
Téléphone +44 808 164 1008 (numéro vert)
Lundi au Vendredi de 8h30 à 16h30 (UK Time)

Depuis l'Allemagne
Téléphone +49 15735982399
Lundi au Vendredi de 9h30 à 17h30 (heure de Berlin)

Main Offices

E-Mail helpdesk.fr@forzieri.com
Téléphone +39 055 0620243
Fax +39 055 7328071

Depuis l'Espagne
Téléphone +345 188 80064
Lundi au Vendredi de 9h30 à 17h30 (heure de Madrid)

Depuis la Russie
Téléphone +39 055 0620243
Lundi au Vendredi de 11h30 à 19h30 (heure de Moscow)

Depuis l'Italie
Téléphone +39 055 0620243
Lundi au Vendredi de 9h30 à 17h30 (heure de Rome)

Autres Pays
Téléphone +39 055 0620243
Lundi au Vendredi de 9h30 à 17h30 (heure de Italy)

Closing days

Offices will be closed on April 25th, May 1st, June 2nd, June 24th, August 15th, December 25th & 26th, January 1st, January 6th.

Help Desk

Service available Monday through Friday:

US: 3.30 am to 11.30 pm US E.S.T.
UK: 8.30 am to 4.30 pm
Australia: 7.30 pm to 4.30 am Sydney Time

This number is for Customer Care only.   For business enquiries please contact our main offices.

Closing days

Offices will be closed on April 25th, May 1st, June 2nd, June 24th, August 15th, December 25th & 26th, January 1st, January 6th.

Be the first to know

Sign up for insider news and members only specials

To apply fragrance to your chosen gift wrap select one of the Forzieri options on the bar to the right.

Vous pouvez ajouter un parfum à votre carte cadeau en choisissant cette option parmi les suggestions de Forzieri.

Aucun tarif supplémentaire ne sera appliqué pour un échange contre toutes tailles soldées (tailles en stock). Dans le cas d'un échange pour une taille non soldée (pas en stock ou sur demande) la différence de prix sera appliquée. Veuillez vous référer à la disponibilité des tailles pour plus d'information.

United States of America
(New York, Florida and Puerto Rico excepted)

European Union
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia,
Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania,
Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia,
Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.
(Italy excepted)

Enjoy FREE SHIPPING:

· Enter code SANTA2010 in your Shopping Bag before checkout
· Applies on order over $175.00 shipped via Premim Standard Shipping option
· Promotion does not combine with any other offer or discount available on FORZIERI
· Available for a limited time only
· Valid only for shipping within the United States

Invite a new member

quale messaggio devo metter qui?

As a Privé, Member you have the right to invite your friends to become members as well. Every member's first purchase will earn you a €8,00 Value GOLD BAR bonus available to spend in ANY area of the Forzieri boutique (both public or privé)

Select Sensorial Gift Wrapping during checkout

View colors

Ajouter à mes favoris

This item can usually be crafted also according to your size request. Please contact our product specialists to find out more.